Call Us Today!
(313) 292-3230

Proudly serving Wayne and Oakland Counties, MI and the surrounding area Since 2006

Customer Testimonials

Overall Score


Composite Score


Customer Service

Value for Money

Review Date: 11/30/2012 | Author: Nada H., Dearborn, MI

Comments: Nice man blind works better than it ever did

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Canton, MI

Comments: Harold Woods was prompt and repaired my pleated shade in 30 minutes, right in our own house.

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: Doug S., Detroit, MI

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 06/29/2012 | Author: Dosye T., Inkster, MI

Comments: The worker was excellent and professional. I am very pleased with his work.

Review Date: 05/22/2012 | Author: Cathy B., Lincoln Park, MI

Comments: excellant service

Review Date: 02/06/2012 | Author: Lucille j. J., Wyandotte, MI

Comments: Harold Wood of Master Home Furnishings is professional, curteous, punctual and efficient. While it took a little while, I am more then satisfied with the work done and completed biy Mr. Wood. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone in need of his service. Thank you Mr. Wood and Thank you Service Magis for helping me to locate him.

Review Date: 01/09/2012 | Author: Sandra M., Farmington, MI

Comments: The owner was very professional. He fixed the string on 3 blinds and they work just like new. He called to let me know when he would arrive, his prices were fair for the amount of work that needed to be done. I was very happy and will use them again.

Review Date: 01/07/2012 | Author: Thomas B., Westland, MI

Comments: Harold was very prompt,pleasant,professional,and very reasonably priced. I have highly recommended him to several friends.

Review Date: 12/10/2011 | Author: Noreen E., Royal Oak, MI

Comments: I am pleased that the work could happen in the time arranged and to a very satisfactory conclusion.

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: Michael H., Bloomfield Hills, MI

Comments: Did a great job for a fair price.

Review Date: 12/01/2011 | Author: Sandra B., Bloomfield Hills, MI

Comments: Excellent, called within 5 minutes of my online request and did the repairs the next day, I would recommend to anyone great job and great price.

Review Date: 07/14/2011 | Author: Janice W., West Bloomfield, MI

Comments: Was really great...went above and beyond what was asked. Only issue is that when we hung up one of the blinds the next day we were unable to release it to put it down. We called him but he hasn't returned our call.

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: Maria B., Detroit, MI

Comments: Mr. Woods was very professional, on time, did the job quickly and expertly. I would highly reccommend him and use his service again!

Review Date: 04/18/2011 | Author: Marion K., Taylor, MI

Comments: Quick, efficient and professional!

Review Date: 02/25/2011 | Author: Natalie C., Dearborn, MI

Comments: Excellent Customer Service. Came to my home for free estimate and also provided free delivery.

Review Date: 08/14/2010 | Author: Melanie A., Trenton, MI

Comments: Harold was on time for my appointment. He did a great job. I'm very pleased .

Review Date: 06/30/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Detroit, MI

Comments: Harold Woods did an excellent job repairing our blinds. He was patient and professional. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 06/11/2010 | Author: Constance D., Sterling Heights, MI

Comments: Very efficient and knowledgeable. Nice manner and personality. Would recommend them without reservation.

Review Date: 05/15/2010 | Author: Mustapha H., Dearborn Heights, MI

Comments: knowldgeble and professional and reasonable and accomatating

Review Date: 05/09/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Trenton, MI

Comments: Harold did a great job, answered all my questions and left eveything neat and clean.

Review Date: 12/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Bloomfield Hills, MI

Comments: Very pleased with repairs. Service providers were punctual and efficient

Review Date: 10/23/2009 | Author: Anne T., Trenton, MI

Comments: They were on time, polite. My wood blinds looked like new when they finished, the blinds were also repaired. To think, I almost junked those blinds. I have nothing but praise for these guys! Thanks Service Magic for the great reference.

Review Date: 09/22/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Grosse Pointe, MI

Comments: Mr. Woods was professional and knowlegeable.

Review Date: 07/10/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Detroit, MI

Comments: Excellent work

Review Date: 06/16/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Trenton, MI

Comments: I had a split in a cellular shade that Harold re-glued for me. While the repair is not perfect, it is much improved over the way it looked before and was not an easy repair to do. I would not hesitate to use Harold in the futrure.

Review Date: 12/28/2007 | Author: Charlie F., Wyandotte, MI


Review Date: 12/12/2007 | Author: Tim M., ,

Comments: He has done every thing that I have asked and have sent him to others.